Am I a prude?

Well I hope I don’t offend anybody with this post,  and let me just say I have no problems with what other people do as long as they are not hurting anyone.

With that out of the way let me begin.  I have been surfing the internet for a long time and have seen a lot of stuff over the years.  Recently I have been trying to find more CD friends on twitter, facebook and other social media sites.  To my dismay, so far I have not been able to find any that I would deem friend worthy with some of the pictures I find posted on the profiles.  And why you might ask,  Well I don’t want any of my other friends to see material that they possibly would would find offensive.  You may be a great person but I don’t want to see your junk.

I can’t seem to find anybody that does not have pics showing off their lingerie or even less.  Now like I said at the beginning I have no problems with what other people do,  I just wish that I could do a search and not find them.  My other problem with this is for the significant others of Crossdresser  / Transgender people  trying to find resources for help, and coming across theses images does not help the fact they may already have misgiving’s and skewed beliefs of what their spouse’s really are.

Just my thoughts,  and again don’t hate people that do this I just don’t want to see it.

Thanks for listining to me ramble on

2 thoughts on “Am I a prude?

  1. Good comment. I think that the last thing I need to do is look at pictures of some other guy’s junk,,,even if he is otherwise presentable when dressed as a woman. I love to dress but the concept of exposing male parts just does not fit with any of the reasons that I like to dress. Becides, if I did want to look at junk I need only check myself out.
    I am a bit odd for a CD in that to my knowledge there is only one photo that was ever taken of me while dressed. I do not take pictures of myself and my wife has never thought it was a good idea to take pictures of me while dressed.
    Pat

Leave a Reply

