Ladylike?

So normally I never take internet quizzes just because they annoy the hell out of me because they are always so vague.  I did however tonight get suckered into one.

The link popped up on my Facebook feed from a CD/TG website that I follow,  Upon taking the test I scored a 55% Ladylike.  Now I am not disagreeing with this score because it seemed more suited to people that do go out in public or even to people who are more out than I may be.

The questions were:

Question 1
How do you greet people you know?
A
With a handshake
B
With a hug
C
With a kiss on the cheek
For the most part I don’t do ANY OF THESE EVER.  I am a very socially awkward person so I would just rather wave and say hello.  For the sake of the quiz I picked A
Question 2
 You’re at the bar with friends. What do you order?
A
Beer
B
Red wine
C
A girly cocktail
I don’t think I have ever really been to a bar,  and if I was I was the DD so again I cannot truthfully answer this question.  I did pick beer though.
Question 3
How sexily do you like to dress in public?
A
The more skin the better
B
I’m a total tomboy
C
I like to show off my assets in a tasteful way

I have never been out in public dressed,  and the answer that is closest to my style would be C

Question 4
 How often do you swear?
A
All the time
B
Occasionally
C
Almost never

This one is a double edged blade.  At work when around customers I can really restrain myself and rarely if at all swear.  Left to my own devices though I would make a sailor blush with some of the things I can come up with.  I answered A

Question 5
 What would you do if you accidentally burped in public?
A
Get really embarrassed and apologize profusely
B
Laugh and do it again
C
Say “excuse me” and forget about it
I was brought up with manners so I would say “excuse me” and Forget it
Question 6
 What do you like to wear to bed?
A
Pretty lingerie
B
Oversized sweats
C
Cute but comfy pajamas

Seeing as I really don’t have any special sleeping attire,  the closest answer I could come up with was B

Question 7
 You’re driving to lunch with the girls when somebody cuts you off in traffic. How do you respond?
A
Start tailgating them
B
Shout out loud and speed away
C
Ignore them and keep going

I am a pretty relaxed driver,  unless I am in a big city where I don’t know my way around.  I picked C

Question 8
 How often do you say “please” and “thank you”?
A
When I remember to – which isn’t often
B
As much as the average person
C
As often as possible

Again I was raised with manners so I answered C

Question 9
 Which of the following shoes best suits your personal style?
A
Simple, elegant pumps
B
Over-the-knee patent leather stiletto boots
C
Sneakers or casual flats

I mostly wear work boots but I answered A

Question 10
 Do you ever smoke or get drunk in public?
A
Often
B
Occasionally
C
Never

To me this is kinda like the bar question.  I don’t drink much but I do smoke so I answered B

So I am 55% Ladylike according to this quiz,  I think we should have some Genetic Girls take this quiz as well to get a base line for the answers.  Click the link below to take the quiz.

Quiz: How Ladylike Are You? (For Crossdressers and MTF Transgender Women)

Cynthia

2 thoughts on “Ladylike?

Leave a Reply

