Last post before the New Year

.  Happynewyear

Well another year is almost at a close and this will be my last post of 2014.

What did 2014 bring my way,  well I was able to pluck up enough courage to go and buy myself some bra and panties without the security of my wife helping me,  I also Seemed to forgo my normal not wanting to dress in the summer time routine for some reason.

So all and all it’s not been a bad year,  and I get to end it on a high note with being able to let Cynthia out for the night.  But I before this year ends I have some thank you’s.

First off I would like to thank my wife for still putting up with me even after all these years.  I will admit that when I get into a pink fog I am probably hell on wheels to live with.  She at times has to put me back into place.  She has been my most fervent supporter over the 20 years that I have know her and really don’t know how I would have made it without her.

Secondly I would like to thank my closest friend that knows about Cynthia.  She is always willing to answer any question that I put to her no matter how crazy is sounds,  she has offered me advice on everything from make up, pantyhose and breast forms.  She is also in the process of making a set of breast forms for me.  In a nutshell she is one of the best friends I have ever had

And lastly thank you to all the nice people that come back to read my ramblings.  It means a lot to me.

Have a safe and Happy New Year all

Cynthia

One thought on “Last post before the New Year

Leave a Reply

