Just a boring Saturday night update.

boringsat

I would love to be able to say there has been a ton of stuff going on in my life but the truth is a lot less exciting.   Work has been keeping me insanely busy.  Normally I would be able to stay up until at least 11 most nights but the last little while I am wiped by the time I get home and even staying up until 9 is a hard thing to do.   So needles to say dressing has not been a real high priority compared to sleeping.

I did was however able to get my hands on a whole lot of Mary Kay cosmetics.  It’s all brand new and never used,  the Woman selling was a former Mary Kay sales rep and had lots of stock left over and just wanted to get some of her cash back out of it.  I got a amazing deal on the compact, 1 lip gloss, 2 lipsticks and various eye shadows and blushes.  It was a deal that I could not pDSC03104ass up.  DSC03105 I have loved MK products since my wife used to sell them years ago but the price is pretty restrictive,  there is no way most days I would pay $15.00 for lipstick.  Not going to tell you the actual price but I pretty much got it all for a song.

I guess that all for now.

Cynthia

2 thoughts on “Just a boring Saturday night update.

Leave a Reply

