One of those rare Occasions

rare

So my daughter is away for the night which means that Cynthia gets to come out and party.  And by party and mean sit on the couch and watch TV.

It was a pretty slow day at work so I was not really tired which meant I at least had the energy to get ready.  The wife and I headed to the mall to get something to watch for the night and we picked up season 3 of a show we really like.  Bob’s Burgers.  For those of you that are not familiar with it it’s a animated show that revolves around a family’s wacky antics as they try to keep their restaurant open.  After the mall we went and grabbed some supper from a sub shop and headed home.  After supper I hopped in the shower and got cleaned up and proceeded to put on my underwear and slip in my forms.  Tonight I was finally able to wear the dress I had purchased back in  January that I wrote about here.  I didn’t go crazy with the make up,  just put on some lipstick for some colour.

The rest of the night was spent with the wife sitting in front of the TV just having a good laugh.  Sometimes it’s not what you do it’s who you do it with.

I am still working on part 2 of the 100 Questions that someone might ask a Crossdresser and I am down to 3 questions.  As soon as I can complete the last 3 questions I will post up the second part of the list.  If anyone has any ideas for the final 3 questions please email me at cynthia01012 at gmail.com and I will give you credit for the question and I will link back to your blog.  If you want to complete the list yourself I will email me and I will send you a copy of the list.

Thanks for reading

Cynthia

2 thoughts on “One of those rare Occasions

  1. Sounds like a good night! Me and my wife do something similar every now and then, it’s a great chance for her to get more comfortable about Anna. Looking forward to seeing the other part of the 100 questions! X

Leave a Reply

