Cynthia’s Holiday Wish List 2016

wish2016

We again are very close to the Holiday season and with that in mind I decided to go ahead and do a wish list for some stuff that I would love to find under the Christmas tree.

Penningtons Lace Pencil Skirt is just gorgeous in my opinion.  It has everything I love all wrapped up into one.  I love lace designs and with the black background.

 

penningtons_759427_47_0

It reminds me of a Lingerie set I reviewed back awhile ago in  Cynthia’s Lingerie Drawer.  They would pair very well together in my opinion.

And of course to finish off the new skirt there has to be a new top to go along with it.  I could not decide between the two Addition Elle tops in either black or white.

I would lean more towards he white one myself but I think the black could be paired nicely.

 

Can’t have a new Holiday Outfit without a new pair of shoes.  Torrid has recently opened up a store not too far away from where I live.  Searching around their website I found this little number that should pair well with the skirt (I think).

10730309_hi

And what is a new Holiday outfit without  some Holiday themed lingerie.  Although not mentioned as such in the Addition Elle website you have to admit with the festive red and black lace these to have a Holiday feel to them.

2016 was a year I was at times able to dress a little more than I normally could because the Child was away at some camps and staying over at friends houses so I was able to practice my make up more than I ever have before.  Awhile back I picked up a ECOTOOLS Day to Night 6 piece brush set and was amazed and what a decent set of tools can to to help.  Although the set looks different now it can be seen here.  I think my next logical step would be to pick up the Essential Eye Set to try and work on my shadow skills.  I really must say I was very pleased with the quality of these brushes.

And last but not least I would love to get a gift card for either MAC or Sephora.  It would be really nice if I could actually work up the courage to go into one of these places and get myself some real matching foundation.

So that’s my 2016 Holiday wish list.  Love it hate it?  leave me a comment and tell me what’s on your list.

Thanks for reading

Cynthia

 

 

Leave a Reply

