Cynthia’s Lingerie Drawer: Ashley Graham Dreamer Fatal Attraction Unlined Bra and Thong with Lace

cyn_lin_draw

ashley

This was a purchase from the Summer of 2016.  In one of my deal hunting adventures I was able to snag this Bra and Panty set again from my favorite place to shop for lingerie Addition Elle.  I must apologize for the picture quality of the bra as it did not seem to photograph too well.dsc03428

The Web site description reads as “Enjoy this unlined Ashley Graham bra with natural shaping that doesn’t add a size. The Fatal Attraction plus size bra combines unlined lace and mesh in a two layer cup with contrast trim, while creating the perfect fit with a sexy peek a boo effect. Double straps suggest a naughty bondage look. Opt for a halter neckline to mix things up. The triple strip at back wing (hook & eye) creates a modern caged look. A perfect match for the Retro Brief, this sizzling bra with pearl, sparkle and bow detail is a sophisticated item for the bride to be’s collection

dsc03431

One of my favorite things about this Bra is that it is unlined so it works well for under dressing as it does not tend to show through and sits flat on my chest unlike lined or lightly padded bra’s do.  I was a fan of the adjustable straps when I first say the bra on the website.  You can remove them and re-position them in a criss-cross orientation but for the life of me I could not figure out how to get it on in this set up,  would almost take 2 people to get it like that.

The other half to this set was the Retro Brief Panty that I thought I had grabbed but getting home I realized I had picked up the Lace Thong Panty and was a little set back by this development.  I had never worn a thong before and was a little apprehensive about even trying them on.  I was pleasantly surprised at how comfortable they actually were and how after a few minutes I did not even realize I had a thong on.  Web site description is “A little lace centerpiece accents this lightweight mesh thong that’s set to stun—even more so with its caged back

Even though I can’t put the bra into alternate strap configuration and I bought the Thong instead of the Brief I still really like the look and feel of this set.

Thanks for Reading

Cynthia

 

2 thoughts on “Cynthia’s Lingerie Drawer: Ashley Graham Dreamer Fatal Attraction Unlined Bra and Thong with Lace

Leave a Reply

