Cynthia’s Blog: 3 Years later

 

3_years_later

I very rarely have thing’s that I do  last very long.  Chalk it up to the ADD my wife swears I have or just the fact that I always have to be doing something new.  But today the notification popped up that I have been on WordPress blogging for 3 years now and it’s hard to believe I have kept up with it for this long.

To date I have 55 followers,  Over 2500 views and 70 published posts.  I even amazed myself that I was able to come up with that many posts over the years.  Writing is not really a easy task for me to complete as I have always had a issues of getting my thoughts from my head to paper (Or keyboard) and have it make sense.  Sometimes one post will take me months to complete and have it seem to make sense to people other than me.  Someone once told me just to write and post and not worry about editing otherwise it will never be what you wanted.  I have tried that method and still find myself taking forever to post.

One of the reasons I started my blog was because of the lack of information I was able to dig up in my younger days.   Had I been able to browse the internet when I was starting this journey I may have not felt so alone.  One hope I had for this blog was to let people know they are not alone and that there is always a bright lining to every grey cloud.

So after 70 posts what are some of my favorites?

That’s just a few that I think were some of my better works on here.

So here is to three years so far and hopefully more.

Thanks all for reading and following

Cynthia

2 thoughts on “Cynthia’s Blog: 3 Years later

  1. Thank you Cynthia for three years of hard work and interesting blogs. Please don’t take offense but your wife’s contribution on a S O’s opinion wins hands down. Maybe the tenderest understanding of how two people can live together and support and love each other even when one dresses, I have yet read. Thank her from me.
    May Christmas be peaceful for all your family and may your fourth year of blogging live up to the standard you have set to date.
    Kind regards,
    Geraldine

Leave a Reply

