First shopping trip of 2016

fst2016

 

Well we still have some Boxing week sales going on and I can’t pass up on the good deals. The wife and I had made plans to head on over to Addition Elle earlier in the week but things got so busy it was hard to find time. I decided that I could make the trip on my own and pick up some of the stuff I wanted before the sale goes away.

After searching the Addition elle website I had made my list and had all the sizes and product numbers so it would be easier for the ladies in the store to search. I really had my heart set on this Marled Yarn Long Sleeved Dress

additionelle_315684_76_0

The website product search said it was available in store but alas when I got there it had been sold earlier in the day.  Although I was a little heartbroken I felt a little better when the lady pulled out this Michel Studio Rib Knit Dress

additionelle_314339_46_0

Not really the style I wanted but one I had short listed before.  I figured a nice new pair of tights would finish the look off very well and picked a more festive pair of Metallic Glitter Tights.additionelle_315385_1_0

Unfortunately they were also out of stock so I figured I would just get a pair of panty hose from Walmart later on.

Lastly I decided that seeing that this was my Christmas money I was going to get something else.  I scanned the lingerie section of the website and came across this bra.  The Lace And Rhinestone Femme Couture Bra Deesse Collection.  I had purchased a similar one in black awhile back and I just loved this colour.additionelle_742093_71_0

And of course I had to get the matching High Cut Lace And Rhinestone Trim Panty Deesse Collection.  There was a boy short version but I really prefer these ones.additionelle_742062_71_0

 

So that was my first trip out for 2016.  Hopefully I can get some pics of me in the dress and a review of it up soon.

Thanks for reading

Cynthia

 

 

3 thoughts on “First shopping trip of 2016

  1. I think I like the Michel Studio Rib Knit Dress better anyway, and the glitter tights are great. Glad you had a good day shopping!
    -ValS

Leave a comment